Nov 29, 2023  
Graduate Studies Catalog 2020-2021 
Graduate Studies Catalog 2020-2021 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Board of Trustees


For more information, visit the Board of Trustees website. 

Linda D. Barrasse, M.D., ‘77
Rachele Mackin Browning ‘84
Patricia A. Clarke, ‘86
Col. James F. Cummings, M.D., ‘88, H’15
Kathleen Sprows Cummings, Ph.D. ‘93, G’93, H’19
Jacquelyn Dionne, R.N. ‘89
Anne Drucker
Frank J. Dubas, Jr., CPA, ‘75
Matthew E. Haggerty, Esq.
Mary R. Haveron, CPA, ‘85
Timothy J. Kacani, ‘87
William J. Kelley, S.J., ‘73
Daniel K. Lahart, S.J. Co-Vice Chair
Ryan Maher, S.J.
Richard Malloy, S.J.
John R. Mariotti, D.M.D. ‘75
Keith F. Muccino, S.J., M.D.
Elizabeth Altemus Murphy, ‘83
Kevin J. O’Brien, Esq., ‘80
Scott R. Pilarz, S.J., H’15, President
Vincent F. Reilly, Esq. ‘80 Co-Vice Chair
Stephen E. Sandherr, Esq.’80
Anthony G. Simone, ‘90
James M. Slattery, ‘86., Chair
John P. Sweeney
Robert S. Weiss, ‘68
Nicole E. Young, ‘00

Trustees Emeriti

Christopher M. Condron, ‘70, H’03
Arthur J. Kania, J.D. ‘53, H’89

University Administration

President’s Cabinet

*Names in bold type are officers of the University Corporation. For more information, visit the President’s Cabinet website.

Scott Pilarz President
Jeffrey P. Gingerich, PhD Provost/Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Edward J. Steinmetz, Jr. CPA Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Robert W. Davis, Jr., EdD Vice President for Student Life
Robert B. Farrell, JD General Counsel
Herbert B. Keller, SJ Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Thomas S. MacKinnon Vice President for University Advancement
Patricia L. Tetreault, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Vice President for Human Resources
Gerald C. Zaboski Vice President for Enrollment Management & External Affairs
Susan G. Bowen Associate Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Elizabeth M. Garcia, Esq. Special Assistant to the President, Executive Director, Office of Equity & Diversity and Title IX Coordinator

Academic Organization

Office of the Provost and Academic Vice President
Jeffrey P. Gingerich, PhD Provost/Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
David E. Marx, D. et U. Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
The College of Arts and Sciences
Michelle Gonzalez Maldonado, PhD Dean
Harry Dammer, PhD
Gina Butler
Associate Dean
Assistant Dean
Bridget Hunter Assistant Dean
Julee Meketa Assistant Dean
The Arthur J. Kania School of Management
Sam Beldona, PhD Dean
Murli Rajan, PhD Associate Dean
The J.A. Panuska, S.J. College of Professional Studies
Debra A. Pellegrino, EdD Dean
Victoria Castellanos, PhD Associate Dean
Kevin Curry Assistant Dean
Raymond Schwenk Assistant Dean of Assessment, Finance and Communications
Library and Information Fluency
Jean Lenville Interim Dean