Oct 14, 2019  
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-2016 
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-2016 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Philosophy Minor

A minor in Philosophy consists of 18 credits – the 6 credits required of all students and 12 additional credits. Seven distinct philosophy minors are available: the traditional open minor, Ethical Issues of Professional Life, Philosophy and Commercial Life, Philosophy and the Law, History of Philosophy, Philosophy and Religious Life, and Philosophy and Science. Course listings for specific minors are available on the Philosophy Department Web page or in the Philosophy Department office.

For more information about the Philosophy department, visit its website.