The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    University of Scranton
  Feb 24, 2018
2016-2017 Graduate Studies Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Board of Trustees


Richard V. Baker, ‘77
Tracy F. Bannon, ‘84
Linda D. Barrasse, M.D., ‘77
Judith M. Bavaria, G’72
David C. Blake, Ph.D., J.D., ‘69
Patricia A. Clark, ‘86
Jacquelyn Dionne, R.N., ‘89
Frank J. Dubas, Jr., CPA, ‘75
Michael P. Glinsky, ‘66,
Co-Vice Chair
Alan J. Griffith, ‘76
Matthew E. Haggerty, Esq.
Mary R. Haveron, CPA, ‘85
Philip G. Judge, S.J.
Christopher J. Kane, ‘86
Herbert B. Keller, S.J., H’06
William J. Kelley, S.J., ‘73
Daniel K. Lahart, S.J.
Lawrence R. Lynch, ‘81,
Dennis J. McGonigle, ‘82, Co-Vice Chair
Keith F. Muccino, S.J., M.D.
Justin B. Murphy, ‘76
Thomas P. O’Brien, ‘86
Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.,
Vincent F. Reilly, Esq., ‘80
Patrick W. Shea, Esq., ‘78
James M. Slattery, ‘86
Joseph M. Vaszily, ‘95
Robert S. Weiss, ‘68
Yohuru R. Williams, Ph.D., ‘93

Trustees Emeriti

Christopher M. Condron, ‘70, H’03
Arthur J. Kania, J.D. ‘53
Joseph M. McDade

University Administration

President’s Cabinet

*Names in bold type are officers of the University Corporation.

Kevin P. Quinn, S.J. President
Joseph Dreisbach Interim Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Edward J. Steinmetz Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Gary R. Olsen Vice President for University Advancement  
Anitra M. McShea Vice Provost for Student Formation & Campus Life
Gerald C. Zaboski Vice Provost for Enrollment Management & External Affairs
Robert B. Farrell, J.D. General Counsel
Ryan Sheehan Interim Executive Director of the Jesuit Center
Robert W. Davis, Jr. Chief of Staff

Academic Organization

Office of the Provost and Academic Vice President
Joseph H. Dreisbach Interim Provost/Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Patricia Harrington Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs  
The College of Arts and Sciences
Brian P. Conniff Dean
Darla Germeroth Associate Dean
Gina Butler Assistant Dean
The Arthur J. Kania School of Management
Michael O. Mensah Dean
Murli Rajan Associate Dean
The J.A. Panuska, S.J. College of Professional Studies
Debra A. Pellegrino Dean
Victoria Castellanos Associate Dean
Diane M. Posegate Assistant Dean
Raymond Schwenk Assistant Dean of Assessment, Finance and Communications
Library and Information Fluency
Charles E. Kratz, Jr. Dean