The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    University of Scranton
  Dec 12, 2017
Graduate Studies Catalog 2011-2012 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Board of Trustees

Christopher M. Condron, ‘70 Board Chair

Mrs. Paula K. Barrett, ’81
Mr. William J. Brady, ’83
Mr. Thomas J. Davis, ’69
Mrs. Jacquelyn Dionne
Mrs. Donna M. Doherty
Rev. James Duffy, S.J., M.D., ’88
Ms. Mary Beth Farrell ’79
Mrs. Michele Finn
Mr. Matthew Geiger, ’81
Marie A. George, Ph.D., G‘78
Mr. Michael P. Glinsky ’66
Rev. Otto Hentz, S.J.
Joseph J. Kadow, Esq. ’78
Mr. James J. Knipper, ‘81
Mr. Lawrence Lynch, ’81
Mr. George V. Lynett, Jr.
Rev. Ryan Maher, S.J.
Mr. Dennis J. McGonigle, ’82
Mr. James F. Mullery, Jr., ’86
Mr. Justin B. Murphy, ‘76
Mr. Francis J. Pearn, ’83 – Vice Chair
Karen L. Pennington, Ph.D.,’76
Rev. Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.
Mr. Vincent F. Reilly, ‘80
Rev. Robert E. Reiser, S.J.
Rev. Thomas Roach, S.J.
Kathleen C. Santora, Esq., ’80
Joseph Sebastianelli, Esq. ’68
Ms. Teresa M. Schafer, ’81
Patrick W. Shea, Esq. ’78
Mr. Joseph L. Sorbera, Jr.
Mr. John A. Walsh,’66




University Administration

Executive Officers

Kevin P. Quinn, S.J. President
Harold W. Baillie Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Patrick F. Leahy Executive Vice President
Gerald C. Zaboski Vice President for Alumni and Public Relations
Edward J. Steinmetz Vice President for Finance/Treasurer
Patricia A. Day Vice President for Human Resources
Jerome P. DeSanto Vice President for Planning and Chief Information Officer
Vincent Carilli Vice President for Student Affairs
Richard G. Malloy, S. J. Vice President for University Ministries
Robert B. Farrell General Counsel

Academic Organization

Office of the Provost and Academic Vice President
Harold Bailie Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Joseph H. Dreisbach Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Steven G. Jones Associate Provost for Civic Engagement and Academic Mission
College of Graduate and Continuing Education

W. Jeffrey Welsh

Regina B. Bennett Assistant Dean, Office of Online and Off Campus Programs
Meg Cullen-Brown Assistant Dean, Office of Student Services and Advising
The College of Arts and Sciences

Brian P. Conniff

Darla Germeroth Associate Dean
Gina Butler Assistant Dean
The Arthur J. Kania School of Management
Michael O. Mensah Dean
Kenneth R. Lord Associate Dean
Paul J. Perhach Assistant Dean
The J.A. Panuska, S.J. College of Professional Studies
Debra A. Pellegrino Dean
Ayad Haboubi Interim Associate Dean
Diane M. Posegate Assistant Dean
Raymond Schwenk Assistant Dean of Assessment, Finance and Communications